Picture of the Birthday Boy

11 Sep

This is Samuel. He turned 6 on Sept. 1. This pic. was taken in the wee hours of Sept. 1….He was so excited that he was turning 6 years old, it was like Christmas morning to him.
For an entire week every morning around 5a, he would come and wake me up with the Birthday count down…ok, it was cute for the first 2 days….=)
I will be posting some pic’s of the boys soon…I think they are the cutest boys in the world. Yes, you are right, I am bias! =) I also have to take a pic of Samuel with his tooth missing….so, I can post it here and email it to family….Isn’t it fun to share.
Blessings to you and Have a wonderful week!
Leave a Reply

