Baby Bella

1 Oct

Good Evening to all. I made this card over the weekend using the Bella Baby stamp by Stamping Bella. I made this card for a cousin. Their baby is due in Dec. of this year. I also have several friends that are having babies in the next 6 months or so.
I found this fun paper by Daisy D’s. I just love the colors. The flowers are also by Daisy D’s. I water colored the image with re-inkers and watercolor tubes.

Stamps: Babyfellabella, Short and Sweet SU!

Ink: Buckaroo Blue re-inker, Morning Marigold re-inker, Cranberry Crisp re-inker, Jet Black Staz-On ink

Paper: Daisy D’s paper pack, Fabriano watercolor paper Choco Chip CS

Accessories: Daisy D’s flowers, Daisy D’s and My Minds Eye Buttons, Fun polka dotted brown ribbon, SU! Ticket punch, SU! Word Window

I am still playing around with my new Photo Studio in Box. I want to take bright colored pictures of the cards….If anyone has any tips on how to take better quality pictures, I am all ears.

Bless you and Thanks for stopping by. I will be posting some more pictures later.

Leave a Reply

