A Muse "You Rock"

9 Oct

This is a card that I wanted to post quickly…. Sorry about the quality of the photo…please forgive me. This is my Rock dude from A Muse. My boys absolutely love receiving cards with this image. I made this for my eldest son to encourage him to keep persevering.
Stamps: A Muse Rock Star, Astro Star, You Rock sentiment. The heart is from SU!
Ink: Certainly Celery, and Cool Carebbean, Black Staz-on, Pumpkin Pie SU! marker,
Accessories: Diamond stickles on the guitar and across “You Rock”
Thanks for stopping by.
Blessings!
Leave a Reply

