Thomas Kinkade – Cornish Heritage Farms

28 Oct

This is one of the many small projects I have been working on the past couple of weeks. I bought ceramic ornaments at our local craft store 40% off, which means I was able to purchase them for a really, really ridiculously low price!!! Yeah for me!
I used the Thomas Kinkade Stamps from Cornish Heritage Farms. (Love them!) I used Azure Staz-On ink and sealed them with non-firing clear glaze by Krylon. (That makes the blue pop and be all shinny!) I also purchased the ribbon for 40% off too….gotta love all the sales.

I do have to get going….but I wanted to quickly post some eye candy for you.

Blessings and Thanks for stopping by.

One Response to “Thomas Kinkade – Cornish Heritage Farms”

  1. Keri Lee Sereika October 28, 2007 at 12:51 pm #

    OH wow…these are beautiful! I need to go out and find some ornaments to stamp on!!!

Leave a Reply

