A Birdy Christmas

18 Dec

I just love the Kim Hughes Collection at Cornish Heritage Farms. I have two sets the Birdy and Vases set. They are tooo cute! I wanted to do a Christmas card with the birdies. This is what I came up with. I have been using the reverse masking tech. (a little tired of it now…lol!) Inside the card says “Merry Christmas” Now looking at the card, I wish I added another element…..(of what I am not sure….) It doesn’t feel complete. Oh, well…

This has to be a quick post… I am off to get the boys up and ready for school and I need to get ready for work.

Have a great day and many Blessings to you!

One Response to “A Birdy Christmas”

  1. Amanda McIlhatton December 20, 2007 at 10:29 am #

    MaryYou are rocking all these CHF stamps! Be sure and add them to the CHF gallery too to inspire others!

Leave a Reply

