Owly Birday

28 Dec

I lovey this paper from Making Memories (Note Worthy). Our Archivers finally received it and I grabbed up 2 sheets of each to start with. The paper that is used on the card is from a the spiral journal book from the Note Worthy collection. Edit: The Owl is from CHF.

I did some actual stitching on this card. Hauling out my big ol‘ sewing machine normally isn’t my thing, but I had it out because I had finished up a few Christmas presents and didn’t put my sewing machine away right away. (LOL!)

Stamps: Pretty Birds
Ink: SU! Earth Elements reinkers, Cool Caribbean reinker, Staz On Jet Black
Paper: Spiral journal book-Note Worthy Collection
Accessories: Ecru Lace, and some stitching.

4 Responses to “Owly Birday”

  1. Keri Lee Sereika December 28, 2007 at 12:31 pm #

    Ok now that is just totally cute cute cute!

  2. ♥ Marlou ♥ December 29, 2007 at 9:01 pm #

    just admiring your beautiful card 🙂

  3. Julie Campbell December 30, 2007 at 2:38 am #

    I just found your blog through this card on SCS. LOVE IT!!! Thanks for posting about the paper! I think I feel a shopping spree hitting!

  4. ~amy~ December 30, 2007 at 6:42 pm #

    Super sweet! Love it!

Leave a Reply

