Round Card

28 Feb

This is another round card and you will be happy to know that this is my last round card that I have to share…..I have made several newer projects, but didn’t have a chance to take a picture before they were given away. =(
I do have two new cards to share with you in the next few days.
I used Anna’s Posies for you stamp set from Whipper Snapper and the sentiment is from Elzybells.
I need to get ready for work. I hope you have a beautiful day in the Lord!
Many blessings!!!
2 Responses to “Round Card”

  1. Nancy ~ Inkcicles February 29, 2008 at 11:55 am #

    Another awesome design. đŸ™‚Sometime that happens to me too… usually I simply forget to snap a photo.Many blessings to you also,~nancy

  2. Mel M. M. McCarthy March 5, 2008 at 9:17 am #

    I could see a million of your round cards and NEVER get tired of them. They’re stunning! Thanks for the fabulous inspiration, :0) Mel

Leave a Reply

