Good Morning….Long time no Post….

11 Mar

I have been MIA, things are mondo crazy around here. God is always faithful!
I do have several new cards and one project done. I haven’t had time to take a photo and upload yet, so I decided to post an older card.
I was really getting into the round cards…and still think they are super fun and different. I used one of my favorite artists stamp sets….Posies for you drawn by Miss Anna Wight.
I lovey her illustrations and stamps. Anna and Kim Hughes are my all time favorite artist. They rock!

Many Blessings! Have a great week and I hope to post again really soon.

3 Responses to “Good Morning….Long time no Post….”

  1. SweetMissDaisy (Anna Wight) March 11, 2008 at 3:43 pm #

    Beautiful! Love the sparkle … you know I’m a sucker for sparkle! =)

  2. Keri Lee Sereika March 11, 2008 at 7:14 pm #

    Awww that is so sweet! I just love how you added a bit of “grounding” to it with the gray shadow…perfecto!

  3. Nancy ~ Inkcicles March 14, 2008 at 5:44 am #

    God is always faithful indeed.🙂

Leave a Reply

