Happy Thursday!

10 Apr

Good evening fellow bloggers! I hopet his post finds you doing well. We have been super, mondo crazy around here. I am getting ready for my very first BIG craft sale. I am blessed to be able to sell my cards in my friends coffee shop. I am not sure what will sell and what won’t. This will be a fun learning experience.

I really like this set from Crafty Secrets, Sweet Kids set. The little girl is so darling in the hammock.
Deets on the cards: Crafty Secret stamps, K&Co Paper, SU! reinkers.
Thanks for stopping by and many blessings to you!

3 Responses to “Happy Thursday!”

  1. laurie serino April 11, 2008 at 12:57 am #

    This is soo sweet, I love that Disney Song !

  2. Nancy ~ Inkcicles April 13, 2008 at 7:15 pm #

    One of my favs from Crafty Secrets.

  3. Deb Wood April 16, 2008 at 1:05 am #

    Thanks for your sweet comment and the link to my blog. Love your blog too, fabulous!! These stamps are too cute and this card is so beautiful!Happy Stamping!!

Leave a Reply

