Several Pictures for you Today!

8 May

I used stamps from Cornish Heritage Farms on this card. The Backgrounder is Pretty Pattern (I think) and I used another set from the Kim Hughes collection.

More cards using the “Baked with Love” set from Cornish Heritage Farms.

My friend Kelly Drexel and I made lots of these style cards! I just lovey the “Baked with Love” stamp set. You can find it at Cornish Heritage Farms. Again I use a set drawn by Kim Hughes. (Kim is one of my favorite artists!)

Cute little owl card….I just lovey these owls! This owl is from Cornish Heritage Farms, drawn by Kim Hughes. (URA Hoot stamp set was used.)

I am leaving today for a Ladies Retreat and won’t be back until Saturday. I thought I’d post a few cards, since I haven’t been a very good blogger in a while.
If you haven’t checked out the AWESOME stamps from Cornish Heritage Farms…click HERE. They have awesome, high quality stamps!
Many Blessings to you!!! Have a wonderful weekend!
Mary

4 Responses to “Several Pictures for you Today!”

  1. Nancy ~ Inkcicles May 12, 2008 at 8:36 pm #

    OOOO… I am so in love with Kim’s stamps!!! Your cards are too cute!!! I love the owl one especially. Oh, but chocolate hugs is my style too!! LOVE THEM ALL!!!🙂

  2. Deb Wood May 15, 2008 at 4:43 am #

    This is too cute, love the colors, I think I “need” this set!!

  3. Debbie Olson May 23, 2008 at 3:39 pm #

    Beautiful job on these! I especially love the way you tied the ribbon on the top one!

  4. Julia May 30, 2008 at 11:25 am #

    Fresh and fun! I just love your colors!!!

Leave a Reply

