You’re My Cup of Tea

20 May


I think the Amuse Art Stamps are adorable! I stamped the image on a fabriano note card and water colored the image using SU! re-inkers. The prima flower is from Nancy at Inkcicles (I won some of her blog candy a while ago and these flowers where apart of the candy….yummy!)

Thanks for stopping by today!

Many Blessings to you! Mary

2 Responses to “You’re My Cup of Tea”

  1. Nancy ~ Inkcicles May 21, 2008 at 11:58 pm #

    OOOO… love your card!!! The bow and flower is an awesome touch!

  2. Keri Lee Sereika May 23, 2008 at 3:21 am #

    Ok now this is just TOO CUTE!!! What a sweet sweet card. My mom and I love our tea time…I love these images! She would love me to make a card like this for her! And the ribbon’s FAB!

Leave a Reply

