MOooooOOoo

25 May

This cow is just too cute! My friend Melodie and I have this little inside joke with cows….and so when I get a chance I try and give cards that are cow related! It’s funny to us….=)
I also really like Amuse sentiments! They rock!
I hope everyone has a safe, fun Memorial Day weekend! We are going to be spending time with family & friends this weekend, having lots o fun!
Many Blessings!!!
Mary
4 Responses to “MOooooOOoo”

  1. Amanda McIlhatton May 26, 2008 at 5:05 pm #

    Mary – I love the colour tones on this card. This cow is one of my favs too and I never thought to colour anything other than white but yours looks great!

  2. Christina Carnoy May 26, 2008 at 6:22 pm #

    that card is too cute!!!

  3. Nancy ~ Inkcicles May 27, 2008 at 5:36 am #

    So cute!!!🙂

  4. Keri Lee Sereika May 27, 2008 at 11:42 am #

    Mary this is really cute! I like the fact that you colored the cow something other than B&W!

Leave a Reply

