You Warm My Heart!

27 May


More CHF stamps! I just can’t get enough of them!!! I used several different stamp sets by CHF. I just lovey the Making Memories DP! They are always sooo cute!

I hope you had a safe Holiday weekend! We had a wonderful Holiday weekend!!! We spent the day with family and friends, we ate way toooo much yummy food!

The little tote bag holds 3×3 cards. I am going to give these mini tote sets to Jeremy & Samuel’s teachers. I hope the like them. =)

Deets:
Stamps: Hugs & Kisses Stamp set, Keys and Escutcheons, and Lined Paper Background Stamp…all from Cornish Heritage Farms.

I hope you have a wonderful rest of the week!!!! Many Blessings!

5 Responses to “You Warm My Heart!”

  1. Keri Lee Sereika May 28, 2008 at 10:35 am #

    Awwww Mary this is so sweet! I love the colors you have chosen as well as the stamps!

  2. Mandy May 28, 2008 at 2:44 pm #

    What sweet little mini totes! I am certain the teachers will love them!!

  3. Velta May 28, 2008 at 3:26 pm #

    I love your style! What cute little totes…I have been taking a tour and just love what you have done with your whole blog!

  4. Nancy ~ Inkcicles May 29, 2008 at 11:37 pm #

    So very impressive! I love your style too!🙂

  5. Deb Wood June 7, 2008 at 3:16 am #

    These are wicked cute, love them!!

Leave a Reply

