Kim Hughes Blitz at CHF

5 Jun

I don’t think this one qualifies for the Limited Supply Challenge at Cornish Heritage Farms, because the Guitar is embossed with the CHF – Vanilla Creme embossing powder. The card smells yummy even if it doesn’t qualify…=)

Here is another card I made for the challenge.

This is my third and final submission for the Challenge at CHF.
Please head on over the CHF and play along…..Kim Hughes Blitz.
I copied the info below from the CHF forum:
Thursday June 5th โ€“ Release Day & Our first Kim Hughes Blitz challenge (KHC01) – A Limited Supply Challenge
1. button(s)
2. ribbon
3. cardstock
4. stamps (your choice)
5. color scheme: orange, lime green, chocolate brown and cream

Thanks for Stopping by and have a wonderful blessed weekend!

Mary

2 Responses to “Kim Hughes Blitz at CHF”

  1. Nancy ~ Inkcicles June 6, 2008 at 5:55 pm #

    OOOOO…. these are winners in deed!!! It’s so hard to pick my favorite! I love them all.๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Leslie Hanna June 7, 2008 at 1:21 am #

    Love the turtle card! I got him when I got the Eagle (had to justify shipping, you know). ๐Ÿ˜‰

Leave a Reply

