I am leaving for St. Louis in the morning….

11 Jun

Yeah for me! My best friend Melodie and I are going to St. Louis for a conference this week. I am way too excited! I am off from work for 2 full days and my mom took a couple days off of work to watch my precious boys! I can’t believe the day has come for us to go. There are going to be great speakers! I will not be posting for a week or so, because when I get home late Saturday, the boys are going to want my full attention! =)

The Deets on the Card:
Stamps: URA Hoot, Pretty Birds (All Cornish Heritage Farms Stamps)
Paper: Choco Chip CS, Noteworthy Spiral Journal Paper
Ink: SU! Cool Caribbean, Pretty in Pink, Creamy Carmel, & Close to Cocoa. Jet Black Staz-on
Accessories: Noteworthy Clear Stickers, Making Memories buttons, May Arts White Polka Dot Ribbon.

Thanks for stopping by and I have you have a wonderful rest of the week and a fantabulous weekend!

Many Blessings!!!!

Mary

2 Responses to “I am leaving for St. Louis in the morning….”

  1. Keri Lee Sereika June 12, 2008 at 10:58 am #

    This is so cute Mary…I hope you have a fabulous time on your getaway!!! Have a quiet cup of tea for me at somepoint! 🙂

  2. Vicki C June 19, 2008 at 10:47 pm #

    SO glad you can play along in the card challenge Mary! Your IN! Yippee! Just send me your addy and I’ll get the kit right out to you!

Leave a Reply

