I am back!

24 Jun

I made this card a while ago and haven’t uploaded to my blog yet. I found this adorable stamp by Heidi Swap at my LSBS and had to have it. This was my first time inking it up and I have so many ideas flying in my head…

Stamps: Chandiler – Heidi Swapp, Lined Paper Cornish Heritage Farms. Ink: Blue Bayou, Barley Banana, and Basic Black, SU!

St. Louis was a lot of fun and the conference was life changing. God met us in a very special way! I will never be the same.

I will posting later this week with some more cards. I have been very busy since I came home from St. Louis, so I am very sorry that it has taken me this long to post. =)

Many Blessings!

Mary

One Response to “I am back!”

  1. Keri Lee Sereika June 27, 2008 at 8:34 pm #

    Mary this is gorgeous….I love it!I can’t wait to hear about your conference…whenever God shows up it is a time that will never be forgotten!

Leave a comment