Happy Monday

28 Jul

I hope you have the greatest Monday evah!

I have been doing a lot of reading and creating. I hope to share an encouraging story with you this week.

Not much to say….(I know it’s a BIG shocker!!!!) I normally have lots to say…=)

Thanks for stopping by and many, many, blessings to you!

Deets:
Stamps: Whipper Snapper Eiffle tower, Amuse sentiment
Ink: Jet Black Staz-On, SU-Ranger Re-inkers
Paper: Pumpkin Pie, Choco chip
Accessories: May Arts ribbon

Mary

2 Responses to “Happy Monday”

  1. Keri Lee Sereika July 28, 2008 at 8:57 pm #

    How Sweet Mary!!! I love the colors! Yummy! Check my blog out tonight! *wink*

  2. Nancy ~ Inkcicles July 29, 2008 at 5:12 am #

    Blessings to you too Mary.🙂

Leave a Reply

