I’m Back!

23 Oct

I made this card for my Mom. Here Birthday is November 4, (election day). My mom loves lighthouses and anything to do with the sea. This is an image from Cornish Heritage Farms, which is one of my top 5 stamping companies. (Okay there are a lot more, but there are 5 companies that I tend to favor and use in all of my cards and CHF is at the top. I can hardly make a card without using a CHF stamp….funny huh!)
So are you wondering what my top 5 favorite stamp companies are? Well I am going to share with you anyways…LOL! (in no particular order…cause I can’t pick my favorite, pretty bad huh!?!??)
UPDATE on CAR and COMPUTER:
Well I found a car on Saturday. Thank You Jesus! I will have to take a picture of it and share with you. It is a green 1997 Mazda Melania, it has leather heated seats, climate controlled (which is an awesome feature….I have a dial and it ranges from 60-90 degree and I turn the dial and the car warms up or cools down to what ever temperature that I want….How COOL is that!) It also has a well loved 12 disc CD player…a few speaker wires need to be fixed and it will sound like new. I am beyond BLESSED! I know it is old, but God has blessed me with a good car that was in my low budget range. NO complaints…Only PRAISE!
I also got a new computer….it’s present mania in our home. The gentleman that is working on my laptop will be able to rebuild it for me and that is a blessing! With my new computer ( I decided on a HP slimline) I was able to purchase Adobe Photoshop 6 elements for dirt cheap and upgrade my MS Office, which was a necessity with all the work we do.
Thanks for listening to my upgrade babble!
I hope everyone is having a super Splendiferous day!
Many Blessings,
Mary
Leave a Reply

