2 Posts in 1 night………

24 Oct

Can you believe I am posting 2 times in one night?!?!?!!? I can’t…. =) I totally cased these mini cards from Michele Boyer – Paper Cuts. Her original card is way better….but this is my version of her awesome card!!!

I made these for my boys. I thing they will like them. What do you think?

They were super simple and easy. =)

Deets:
-Stamps: Little Guy – The Kim Hughes Collection from CHF
– Ink: Chocolate Brown and Black Noir – Paper Trey ink, SU! Watercolors, and
Copic Markers.
– Paper: K & Co paper pack, PTI Stampers White
– Accessories: Large circle and 3rd Lg circle Nesties. The ring around the card
is hand cut.

Thanks for stopping by!!!!

Mary

Leave a Reply

