Anna Wight’s 4×4 Box

29 Nov

I made several of these little boxes from a tutorial Anna Wight left on her blog…Sassy & Sweet Notes. Supper easy to make! I made a little mistake as you can see….there is a Large gap with the choco scallop. Wooops!
I am going to fill this with some coffee, cocoa, chocolates and gift card. I have several of these made for friends and family….fun stuff!
Thanks Anna for a great tutorial!
I hope everyone had a super duper awesome Thanksgiving! We did, we were surrounded by friends and family and it was wonderful!
Have a wonderful rest of the weekend! Many Blessings!!!
Mary
One Response to “Anna Wight’s 4×4 Box”

  1. SweetMissDaisy (Anna Wight) November 29, 2008 at 3:18 pm #

    Mary, This is wonderful! It will be a well received gift, by anyone! To help with the length of the scalloped pieces, I cut four strips that were just shy of the length of my box, scalloped them, and adhered them one by one to the inside of the box. That was easier than using one long strip that ends up being too short, because of the folds. =) So happy you’re enjoying the box! I love it, too!! =) -Anna.

Leave a Reply

