Happy Birthday Katie!!!

5 Dec

It’s my Niece’s Birthday today, Happy Birthday Katie! I haven’t used a Bella stamp in a loooonnnng time! Too long. I just lovey this little Glideabella.
We are off to Katie’s B-day party, so I’ve gotta go.
I hope you have a Super Splendiferous Friday!
Many Blessings!!!
Mary
Deets:
Stamps: Stamping Bella-Glideabella, Ink: PTIChoco Brown Hybrid and SU! reinkers, Paper: Basic Grey-Two Scoops. Accessories: May Arts- White polka dot ribbon.
4 Responses to “Happy Birthday Katie!!!”

  1. martita December 8, 2008 at 8:17 pm #

    I love Bella stamps! (what a pity that I can’t buy them in Poland 😦 eh…).You have chose great, winter stamp – colors are gorgeous 🙂 Katie is gonna love this card!

  2. Jami {sgtStamper} December 10, 2008 at 12:40 am #

    Oooh, love the warm wintry colors and that beautiful DP!! She will love this for sure!!hugs, Jami

  3. jrmom December 10, 2008 at 12:39 pm #

    Beautiful! I love, love, love the background paper. And I’ve always loved the Bellas so the combination it fabulous. TFS

  4. Nancy ~ Inkcicles December 12, 2008 at 10:03 pm #

    Very sweet card. I love how you distressed it and the colors that you chose.🙂

Leave a Reply

