Good Morning and Happy Snow Day-Take Two!

19 Dec

I am loving this new paper by Cosmo Cricket called Hello Sunshine. Yummy, Yummy papers in this pack. It is an 8×8 pad of paper that has a bracket type bottom….too cool! I purchased my paper packs at Eclectic Paperie.
Today is another snow day for the kids! They are loving it. =) I remember wishing and praying for snow days when I was little. Oh the fun and magic of Christmas break. They are beyond excited for Christmas. We are counting down the days. =)
For the next two weeks or so, I will not be blogging very much. I will have a few pre-programed post for you….a little eye candy. I am taking more time off to spend with my boys. We are going to have lots and lots of fun playing in the snow and preparing for Christmas by making cookies, wrapping presents, reading the Christmas story and just being with each other. I can’t wait!
Have a super safe weekend!
Many Blessings!
Mary
Deets: Stamps: The Birds and The Bees – CHF, Sentiment from Making the Grade – CHF. Ink: Dark Choco Hybrid-PTI, SU! re-inkers. Paper: SU! Soft Sky CS, Cosmo Cricket-Hello Sunshine DP. Accessories: Button from my stash…not sure which company -either Making Memories or Fancy Pants, tag Nesties and my favorite Nestie right now – Labels 1.
Leave a Reply

