Christmas Angel

23 Dec

I just love this set from Asela Hopkins. I love, love, love Gina K stamps! I have an extremely long wish list for the Gina K store. =) I am slowly adding to my Gina K stash. So many adorable, cute images! The sky is the limit with these images!

When I saw Asela Hopkins Christmas set I had to have it. It is a beautiful set. Take a looksie here….Gina K Designs.

Deets: Stamps: Gina K – Christmas Blessings, CHFScrapblock. Ink: Timber Brown – Staz on, Paper: Natural CS from local scrapbook store. Accessories: Dark Brown String, Prism color pencils.

Only 2 more days until Christmas!

Have a great day!

Mary

One Response to “Christmas Angel”

  1. martita December 23, 2008 at 10:29 pm #

    This Angel is so original, wings are just adorable! love the colors too…I can’t wait Christmas 😉Greetings! 🙂

Leave a Reply

