Happy New Year!

31 Dec

Well I can’t believe that 2008 is over and it will be 2009….where has the time gone? We have had a year full of ups and downs. Yet I must say it was a fantastic year for growth, change, and learning.
I chose this card to say…..Blessings to each of you in 2009!!! I just love this Irishbella…(not sure what her real name is….) As most of you that know me, I am in love the country and people of Ireland. When I saw this bella stamp it, I had to have this sweet and sassy Irish lady.
Thanks for stopping by today and have a super duper safe New Years Eve. We are going to church tonight. Even though I was invited to some parties to play games and hang with my friends to bring in the new year. I am choosing to come home after church and the boys and I are going to be bums tonight. We will play games and maybe watch a movie. I know….. I feel old…but right now spending time with my boys and having a friend or two over tonight, sounds perfect.
Many Blessings!!!!
Mary
Deets: Irishbella from Stampingbella – (Unsure of what her real name it…that is what I call her.), sentiment from A Muse Art Stamps. Paper: Basic Grey, Pure Poppy – PTI. Ink: SU! Reinkers, PTIDrk Choco Hybrid. Accessories: Corner Rounder, and a small peice of white May Arts silk ribbon (yummy!)
One Response to “Happy New Year!”

  1. martita January 3, 2009 at 12:58 pm #

    Many blessings, sunny days and love in New Year 2009 🙂Bella stamps are the cutest I’ve ever seen 🙂 and this irish one is perfect for New Year and for a good luck 😉greetings!

Leave a Reply

