Blessed!

23 Jan

I went to my first Gina K release party over at the SCS forum. Too fun! Lots of fun contests, challenges and reveals.

This is my first illustrated set called “Sweetest Blessings” by Gina K Designs. Please take a look at all of the wonderful stamp sets that were revealed. They are all great! The Fishy set is fintastic (pardon the silly pun)…the seahorse is my favorite! I just lovey Melanies sentiments (really endless possibilites) I feel the inspiration for scrapbooking coming on! Rupas – spa like set, perfect for pampering and Asela’s adorable animals. The one with free with 3 is a must have. Full of fun and hard to find fun sentiments. The font is perfect too. You’ve got to take a looksie if you haven’t already.

Click hereGINA K DESIGNS.

***Please check back some time next week for some Blog Blessings to celebrate this release….I will be giving away “Sweetest Blessings”. ***

Thank you all for your well wishes! If you purchased a set…I would love to see all the amazing creative cards and projects you make.

Have a great weekend!

Mary

Leave a Reply

