Blog Blessings!

27 Jan

EDIT: This blog candy is now closed. Please see…HERE for the winner.

Ok…..Here is the Blog Blessing that I mentioned the other day. One winner will receive the “Sweetest Blessings” stamp set from Gina K Designs.

All you have to do is leave me a comment on this post. (Please one comment per person)
I will be drawing the winner on Saturday, January 31 and will post the winner early Sunday morning.

Good luck! Thank you again for sharing in the excitement with me.

Many Blessings!!!

Mary

Deets: Stamps: Gina K Designs – Sweetest Blessings. Ink: Dark ChocoPTI Hybrid, SU! reinkers. Paper: PTI – Kraft CS for the base, White GP CS that I ran through my cuttle bug with swiss dots and some Cosmo Cricket DP. Accessories: Liquid applique, Doodlebug-Sugar Coating – Swimming pool glitter and my all time favorite May Arts white polka dot sheer ribbon.

25 Responses to “Blog Blessings!”

  1. Elaine M January 27, 2009 at 8:45 am #

    OK – someone has to be the first to comment and it might as well be me. Love the ribbon on your sweet little card and would really like the opportunity to bring the “sweetest blessings” stamp set to my house to play.

  2. Terri E. January 27, 2009 at 10:37 am #

    Too cute with the sparkly cupcake! It’s a good life!Terri E.

  3. Anonymous January 27, 2009 at 12:43 pm #

    I LOVE cupcakes! they ar just so darn cute! and so is your card. thanks for the chance to win! Loreneqlt7scrap at cox dot net

  4. Chrisd January 27, 2009 at 1:44 pm #

    Love the papers you chose for your great card. Gina’s stamps are fantastic! What a wonderful gift.

  5. Stamp Time January 27, 2009 at 1:45 pm #

    Love that sparkely cupcake! Thanks for the chance to win!: )Sarah

  6. LB Designs January 27, 2009 at 2:01 pm #

    Your card is simple, yet elegant. How pretty! TFS:)

  7. Erika January 27, 2009 at 2:25 pm #

    your card is adorable!! Thanks for the chance to win!

  8. Anonymous January 27, 2009 at 4:28 pm #

    just love your card you make your cards look so classyyet so simple.thank you for lettingus look.Barbara

  9. Amy Hayes January 27, 2009 at 10:14 pm #

    What a cute card! I love the frosting! Everything is better with a cupcake!Thanks for the chance to win!

  10. Anonymous January 28, 2009 at 3:06 am #

    Your work is fabulous, thanks for sharing your talents with us. Warm wishes,Beth Fieldsourfieldsfamily@gmail.com

  11. Terri January 28, 2009 at 11:17 pm #

    Congratulations! Nice job on the card. Would love to win your set. Thanks for the chance.

  12. Lysa January 29, 2009 at 5:27 am #

    That is such a SWEET card! Thanks for a chance at some yummy goodies!

  13. Maylee January 29, 2009 at 4:59 pm #

    The stamps look scrumptious! TFS.

  14. Kim January 30, 2009 at 2:45 pm #

    What a sweet card! Thanks for the chance at these adorable stamps! Kim

  15. Debbie V January 30, 2009 at 3:17 pm #

    I love cupcake images and yours is fantastic. Thanks for the chance to win such great blog candy.

  16. AngieG2000 January 30, 2009 at 7:10 pm #

    Such a cute card and your stamp set is adorable! Thanks for a chance to win!!!!

  17. Robin Brown aka Mrs Pup in NY January 30, 2009 at 7:10 pm #

    I love this stamp set. I have seen the cutest cards bing made by you and Gina using them. I hope I win a set but if not I am going to buy it. Thank for the chance to enter. Have a fantastic weekend.

  18. Rene January 30, 2009 at 9:44 pm #

    Great card! Thanks for the chance to win!Rene’ MewesRM3116@charter.net

  19. Polly Pierce January 30, 2009 at 11:50 pm #

    Congrats on your stamp set; it looks great on paper! I’ve seen a few cards this week using images and sentiments out of it and it’s lovely. Well done!I’d love to win my own set and thank you for the opportunity…

  20. Tink January 31, 2009 at 2:42 am #

    I just Love your cards!thanks for a chance to win this cuet stamp!

  21. Tanja January 31, 2009 at 3:26 am #

    This set is adorable!! I’m crazy about it. The”sugar pie honey bunch…” is the best!

  22. Sharri January 31, 2009 at 3:52 am #

    This is the ‘sweetest’ set ever! My 6 year old daughter also loves the set and has made a few cards of her own with it.

  23. Jennie January 31, 2009 at 5:17 am #

    I love this stamp set Mary. I am so excited that you are now designing stamps for Gina K….this set is so sweet. You hit a homerun with your first set! I already have this set, but if I were to win, I would want this sent to a dear friend who would love it as much as I. Thanks for the chance at the blog candy!Jennie

  24. buttercup_17_4evr January 31, 2009 at 5:23 am #

    What a SWEET TREAT this would be in my home! And NO calories for consuming this SWEET set!!!Love what you are doing with your cards and are happy for you in becoming one of GinaK's talented members. Looking forward to seeing more of your talent at work.Hugs & Sunshine, Brenda

  25. Janet January 31, 2009 at 3:09 pm #

    Mary:Again, congratulations on creating this set – it is wonderful. I have seen so many beautiful creations coming from it. I love this card – I really like the way you inked the swiss dots paper.

Leave a Reply

