You’re One of a Kind….

18 Feb

This image cracks me up. My bestest friend, Meldoie and I have a little inside joke about calling each other “cow” terms of endearment. Such as Heifer, Bovine, My Moooo friend….etc. It’s a lot of fun.
When I come across a cute cow image I normally try to snatch it up do I can make some cards to give to my dearest and most favorite moooo friend. =)
I have been playing around with my Copic markers that I purchased from Gina K. It’s a lot of fun trying out different color combos….I still am way more comfortable with my watercolors…than with the Copics. Water coloring an image also has it’s own special look, which I really like. Coloring with Copics has an entirely different refreshing look and there are so many things you can do….but in the mean time I am only learning and can’t do all the cool tricks with Copics yet. LOL!
Well have a super great rest of the day!
Many Blessings!
Mary
Deets: Stamps: Whipper Snapper Cow (unsure of the artist) Paper: PTI CS, Pacific Point SU! CS. Ink: Black Noir and Copics.
3 Responses to “You’re One of a Kind….”

  1. Basement Stamper February 20, 2009 at 3:57 am #

    Very cute card! Please contact me regarding blog candy giveaway as I couldn’t find your e-mail.Thanks,Kimkhhoward @ bellsouth.net

  2. Anita February 20, 2009 at 9:07 pm #

    Cute card! If you like digital images, Squigglefly has some cute cow images and a contest using these images.

  3. Lenoria February 22, 2009 at 2:40 am #

    This is such a cute card. I try to send something with a funny cow on it to my brother because he raises cows.

Leave a Reply

