The Winner is……

24 Feb

Diana said…
Hi Mary…Keri sent me…I just love the images in this set!My favorite sweet treat right now is probably dark chocolate M&Ms…and brownies with extra dark chocolate chips added…
February 19, 2009 9:18 PM
Diana please send me your snail mail address I will get your stamps out to you this week. I hope you enjoy.
Thank you all for your “sweet” comments. (pardon the pun, couldn’t help myself. LOL!) All of your sweet treat favorites sound so yummy! LOL!
The above box I made to hold the cards in the previous post for my friend. I will post a small tutorial on it later this week. It was super easy….and I just whipped it up very quickly, took like 10 minutes and I made while I was getting ready to head out the door. Talk about last minute! I just lovey the Heather Bailey paper. Yummy!
I hope you all have a great day!
Many Blessings,
Mary
Deets: Paper: Choco Chip CS- SU!, Heather Bailey – Fresh Cuts. Accessories; MM Flowers, MA silk ribbon. Tutorial to follow in a few days.
2 Responses to “The Winner is……”

  1. Lyneen February 27, 2009 at 8:33 am #

    Congrats Diana!!!!

  2. Sharri March 1, 2009 at 6:29 am #

    The box is awesome! I love the dp!

Leave a Reply

