Praying……..

1 Mar

I know that I keep saying this…but we have been so super busy. I haven’t had a moment to create anything new…..I’ve sat down a couple times to try…but nothing! UGH! So I have lost my creative Mojo for a short period and that is why I am posting another card using the yummy paper from Heather Bailey.
I have cards and ideas floating around in my head and I hope to make some time to get creative this week. Life is just funny like that some times.
Talk with you soon and Many Blessings!
Mary
3 Responses to “Praying……..”

  1. Diana March 2, 2009 at 2:57 pm #

    I love the layout on your card! And the DP looks so fun! Yeah, I hear you: it’s too busy right now, and I get frustrated with not having any free time.cheers,Diana

  2. ♥ Marlou ♥ March 3, 2009 at 6:32 pm #

    what a beautiful card 🙂

  3. Toni K March 5, 2009 at 4:14 pm #

    Love this card! Cute fish!

Leave a Reply

