My Fabulous Friends!

6 Mar

Good Evening! I just lovey this stamp set from Paper Trey Ink…..too cute! I made a set of cards to give to a friend for her birthday. I hopey she likes them. =) I used My Time Templates by Lauren Meader from Paper Trey Ink to make the card holder above. It was super duper simple to make and the instructions are easy to follow.

Jeremy celebrated his 12th Birthday yesterday and I can’t believe that he is 12 years old. Where has all the time gone? He is growing up into a very nice young man. We are having a party for him this Saturday…..fun stuff.
I don’t have a lot to share with you tonight….but I will very soon. I can across another encouraging story that I will share soon.
Thanks for stopping by tonight and Many Blessings to you!!!
Mary
One Response to “My Fabulous Friends!”

  1. Sharri March 9, 2009 at 12:09 pm #

    Mary,I love the card gift set. Your friend will love it too!

Leave a Reply

