Chicken?

12 Mar

Good Evening! I just love this image from Whipper Snapper drawn by Anna Wight. I love Anna’s chickens…they are tooo adorable!

I made a few of these cards and have been sending them to some special people….those who will get my slightly twisted humor. LOL!

I used my Copics to color the chickens….it is a lot of fun learning how to use these markers. I do feel the urge to slosh some color on paper….so I think you will start seeing some more images colored via watercolor. Water coloring (AKA…Sloshing Color) is so therapeutic to me.

Well again I am going to have to make this post quick. I hope to be back on my normal posting schedule soon.

I hope you have a wonderful Friday full of God’s blessings!

Mary

Deets: Stamps – All Whipper Snapper – Anna Wight. Ink: Pallet Hybrid – Noir, Copic markers. Paper – Paper Trey Ink CS (Lemon Tart and Spring Rain.).

One Response to “Chicken?”

  1. martita March 20, 2009 at 6:44 pm #

    cute 🙂 personal but also a bit with Easter taste 😉

Leave a Reply

