Damask Love

2 Apr

I just love the Damask Designs stamp set from Paper Trey Ink. I have been using it a lot lately.

They make quick, pretty, fun cards. I am also loving the colors of turquoise, new leaf, aqua mist and kraft. Yummy!

We have been crazy busy here and loving every minute. The boys are keeping me on my toes. Spring is trying to come in Wisconsin…..and the boys are itching to get outside and run some of their energy off…..(me too!).

Have a super splendiferous kind of day!!!

Many Blessings,

Mary

2 Responses to “Damask Love”

  1. Keri Lee Sereika April 6, 2009 at 2:56 pm #

    OH Mary this is great! What a neat card! I like the peek of the image out from under the flowers…too cool!

  2. Carolann and Family April 6, 2009 at 6:53 pm #

    You are sooo talented!!! I knew that even when we were little….lol I love your work!God Bless, Carol

Leave a Reply

