Happy Monday!

6 Apr

I hope you are having a fantastic day! We have had a few beautiful days in a row….the boys are loving the spring like weather and playing out doors. I love it tooo!!! They get all their winter energy out too!

I have another card using the Damask Designs stamp set. I hope you don’t get tooo bored with them….I was having lots of creative fun last weekend, shabby style. =)

I want to give a HUGE shout out to my ol‘ friend Carol, HI!!!!, thanks for your kind words.

Carol and I grew up together and had lots of girlie fun! I miss you dearly CareBear, your family is beautiful and think of you all often…. Some day I will have to share some of our childhood antics with you. I promise you will laugh…

I need to get off and join my boys outside….and cheer them on in their outside games. LOL!

Have a wonderful rest of the day!

Many Blessings,

Mary

Deets: Stamps: Damask Designs and Recipe Box Label – Paper Trey Ink, Paper: K & Co. Madeline Collection, PTI – Kraft CS, Ink: Vintage Cream Ink, New Leaf around the edges. Accessories: Making Memories Flowers, PTI-Aqua Mist Ribbon and New Leaf button.

2 Responses to “Happy Monday!”

  1. Keri Lee Sereika April 7, 2009 at 12:16 pm #

    Oh gosh this one is just to die for too! I have a different damask set and I am soooo going to try this out!

  2. martita April 17, 2009 at 1:50 pm #

    card is so simple, but effect is soo sweet 🙂 love colours that you used here…

Leave a Reply

