A Crabby….Hello!

5 May

No, I am not crabby….but I am sending you a crabby hello….I just love the expression on this little crabs face….and this card reminds me of summer….A warm, breezy, relaxing summer day, that is filled with no worries….hmmmm…..I was back on the beaches of Washington in my home town for a moment. That was a nice walk down memory lane. LOL!

I hope you are having a wonderful week. We are having a great week so far. I am preparing to attend our annual Ladies Retreat at the end of this week. It’s always a lot of fun. There’s 800-1,000 woman that gather in the name of Jesus to worship and deepen our relationship with him. It’s a wonderful time of fellowship and fun. I can’t wait!!!

Have a fantabulous day!

Many Blessings,

Mary

Deets: Stamps: Oceans of Love and Tags – Cornish Heritage Farms. Paper: Cosmo Cricket – Girl Friday Dp, PTI – Stampers White CS. Ink: Blk Noir, Copic Markers. Accessories: Making Memories Buttons, Labels one nestie.

Leave a Reply

