Shabby Ocean…..

6 May

For some reason this miss matched card makes me Smile….I am not sure what it is exactly that I just love about it….is it the colors, the flower, the mix of odd papers? I am not sure….it’s one of those it’s so ugly it’s cute…LOL!
Please share you thoughts with me, if you like this card and why?
I made the flower…..I will put a tutorial up as soon as I get back from Ladies Retreat. They are super uber easy to make. I had a lot of fun trying out the different types of material and mixing the inks…too fun! My friend Kelly and I had fun last Friday dying lots of cloth and the next day I ran the material through my cuttle bug and started making the flowers…see it’s easy. But I will add a step by step tutorial when I get back.
Thanks for stopping by and have a wonderful day!
Many Blessings,
Mary
Deets: Stamps: CHF-Oceans of Love, Paper: Cosmo Cricket, Making Memories, PTI CS, Ink: Blk Noir, Copic Markers. Accessories: Hand made flowers – tutorial coming soon and labels one nestie
One Response to “Shabby Ocean…..”

  1. Michele May 6, 2009 at 11:29 am #

    Super cute card!

Leave a Reply

