Da Bomb!

8 May


I found the new fun Making Memories – Just chillin at my local SBS. When I saw it…I had to get it. This line is perfect for my boys! It’s a mixture of a little grunge with a preppy flair. Perfect in my book!

My boys have been enjoying the cards I’ve made them with this line. No stamping and I am able to whip up quite a few in a 10 minute period without the cards looking cheesy. Now that is a total bonus in my book.

Have a great night!

One Response to “Da Bomb!”

  1. Nancy ~ Inkcicles May 8, 2009 at 5:04 pm #

    So cool!!!

    🙂

Leave a Reply

