Etsy Update

25 Jun

Hello everyone! I wanted to let you know that I added a few more cards to my Etsy shop. The card above was one of them.
I am loving the new Cosmo Cricket, Early Bird paper….supper yummy! I have also jumped fully onto the card sewing band wagon….and it’s fun! Love the super vintage feel of the cards that the stitching adds.
Thanks for stopping by and I will have a few more fun things to share with you that I’ve been making.
Many Blessings,
Mary
Card Deets: Stamps: Quilt Sampler from Paper Trey Ink, Paper: Kraft CS from PTI, Cosmo Cricket – Early Bird DP, Ink: PTI – Hybrid Drk Choco and Pure Poppy. Accessories: PTI – Aqua Mist buttons, vintage style crochet lace, felt leaves and labels one nestie.
Leave a Reply

