Frog Prince

6 Jul

I made this card for Cornish Heritage Farms Summer Design Challenge. This is for week #2, – Paper Piecing.
I used one of my favorite Kim Hughes sets called Little Guy. I used the new Making Memories Just Chillin paper. I used several of the sheets in the paper pack and they all go together so very well. As you can see, I made this for one of my sons.
Thanks for stopping by today and many blessings!
Mary
3 Responses to “Frog Prince”

  1. LB Designs July 6, 2009 at 3:15 pm #

    Very cute:D

  2. martita July 7, 2009 at 11:05 am #

    that's so nice!
    I love it that frog is the same like part of a card…

  3. Nancy ~ Inkcicles July 7, 2009 at 9:59 pm #

    Absolutely LOVE it!
    🙂

Leave a Reply

