Photoshop Fun!!!

12 Jul

This is my before picture. This lesson we added textures. How fun is that!!!!

This is my finished photo. How do you like it?
We just got home from Madison. We had lots of fun and I’ll have some fun pictures to share with you very soon!
I also started playing with a new stamp from The Greeting Farms called Annika. She is totally cute and I will have some cards to share with you as well.
My eldest boy is leaving for Jr. Bible Camp tomorrow and since we just got home, I need to get him prepared for this week.
Have a great Sunday!!!
Mary
2 Responses to “Photoshop Fun!!!”

  1. Nancy ~ Inkcicles July 13, 2009 at 4:01 pm #

    Fun creation Mary!

    🙂

  2. martita July 14, 2009 at 5:31 pm #

    not even fun but funky 😉

Leave a Reply

