New Look….

28 Jul

Hello!

I have been playing around with the look of my blog….What do you think? (It’s still under construction…I’ve got to learn how to change my side bar stuff now…=)

I love, love, love House of 3. They have totally cool products and am having so much fun using them. Their products are very reasonable in price too! I love their Blog Couture and Brushes.

I will posting again later today with some more eye candy.

Thanks for stopping by and I’d love to hear your thoughts on the new blog look. I can see myself having more changes in the future.

Many Blessings,

Mary

3 Responses to “New Look….”

  1. Basement Stamper July 28, 2009 at 3:50 pm #

    Nice, like the colors!

  2. Chrisd July 29, 2009 at 1:03 pm #

    Very elegant!
    Hugs from Michigan.I'm trying to figure out the sidebar too…

  3. Nancy ~ Inkcicles August 3, 2009 at 3:47 pm #

    Abosolutey love your new look. It's amazing!!! You should design blogs professionally too!

    🙂

Leave a Reply

