Lookie what I got!!!!!

6 Aug

This photo is from Keri Lee Sereika’s blog……Pink Lemonade Keri is one of the sweetest people I know and this card is what I found in my mail box this afternoon! How stinkn‘ cool is that!!!!! What a blessing to have a friend like Keri.

I had commented on her blog a day or so ago, telling her how much I loved her card and then the next day it’s in my mail box….it’s too perfect. And she mailed the card out before I commented….it really is too perfect! God is like that though….it was a wonderful surprize.

Thanks again Keri!!!

For more inspiration you need to visit her blog, Pink Lemonade.

Many Blessings & Hugs,
Moe

One Response to “Lookie what I got!!!!!”

  1. Chrisd August 7, 2009 at 10:59 am #

    What a kind thing to do. Papercrafters are the nicest people! 😎

Leave a Reply

