Samuel

7 Sep

Isn’t he a doll? God has blessed me with two beautiful boys….I took this photo of Samuel this summer. I was playing around with some filters in PSE….and followed a tutorial on “Making Eyes Pop” from Jessica Sprague. Lots of fun, so easy to follow and love her directions! This is the best tutorial I have found on this subject, that doesn’t involve a ton of manipulation. I will be trying this more and more on photos….

REMINDER: Don’t forget about Challenge #1. See the blog post beneath this one. (I will be posting my card soon….so much fun. I will also be adding a photo of the yummy blog candy goodness….) Take a few moments of time, to create something fun!

Have a wonderful evening and enjoy your Labor Day weekend!

Many Blessings,

Mary

3 Responses to “Samuel”

  1. martita September 7, 2009 at 12:59 pm #

    wow! eyes are incredible! good work! and nice son 😉

  2. Basement Stamper September 7, 2009 at 1:07 pm #

    This is awesome! I finally got through about 6 of my free lessons this week and can't wait to do more.

  3. Nancy ~ Inkcicles September 12, 2009 at 11:27 pm #

    His peepers really pop Mary!!! So cool!

    🙂

Leave a Reply

