Happy Birthday….

22 Sep

I can’t remember if I posted this card or not…I don’t think I have…. Isn’t this image adorable? It’s from The Greeting Farm. I love her hair! The image name is Annika, my cousin’s eldest daughter (5 yrs old) is name Ahnika and that’s why I bought the stamp….it looks just like her, even down to the hair. She’s full of adventure and spunk….all good qualities.
I used October Afternoon – Cherry Hill paper and colored the images with Copic markers. Yummy stuff!
The prayer revival was totally awesome and I’ll probably share more later….Hope you have a wonderful week!
Many Blessings,
Mary
4 Responses to “Happy Birthday….”

  1. martita September 22, 2009 at 1:12 pm #

    You are right about the image- it's so cute! Hairs and those big eyes 😀
    such a nice card…
    greetings!

  2. Nancy ~ Inkcicles September 22, 2009 at 9:41 pm #

    Oh so cute!!!
    🙂

  3. Chrisd September 23, 2009 at 10:54 am #

    She definitely is a cutie and it's a lovely job of papercrafting.

  4. terisplace September 25, 2009 at 8:27 pm #

    What a darling card, Mary. She is just so cute. —Teri

Leave a Reply

