Challenge #2 – Blog Candy Winner

4 Oct


There were a couple of peeps that played along for my second blog challenge….THANK YOU!!! I also have Janet that will be a little late with her entry and I will post her card here when she finishes it.

A. Nancy
B. Marta

Thanks ladies for sharing your beautiful creations and inspiration with us! I love how both of the ladies picked frogs for their focal point….and I don’t think they planned it that way…It’s too cute!

Let’s get on to the winner….since there was only two ladies…I didn’t use Random generator…LOL! I did it the old fashion way…and

Nancy from Inkcicles won this months challenge blog candy.

Nancy please email me your addy. (I probably still have it, but just in case I lost it, please send it to me again…) CONGRATS!!!

At the beginning of Nov. I will be posting another challenge. Challenge #3 will be another color challenge with a twist.

Hope you are having a super duper Sunday! We had an awesome church service today. God is ever faithful!

Thanks for stopping by and see you soon.

Many Blessings,

Mary

3 Responses to “Challenge #2 – Blog Candy Winner”

  1. Chrisd October 4, 2009 at 11:23 pm #

    Congrats to Nancy!Sorry I missed the deadline but I'll try next time!

  2. Nancy ~ Inkcicles October 5, 2009 at 3:07 pm #

    Yipee skippy! Thanks Mary!!! I loved the other froggie card too. Guess we were both on the same creative wave length.

    🙂

  3. martita October 7, 2009 at 3:22 pm #

    it's incredible 😀 frogs are cool that's why we used them 😉 congrats Nancy! 😀

Leave a Reply

