Rememberance

27 Oct

I made a bunch of these cards for all of the ladies that went to the Wisconsin Dells a couple of weeks ago.
I also CASED this card from Teri Anderson’s blog…A bit of this a bit of that.  Check out the amazing card!
Thanks Teri for the inspiration for my card.

I used the new Earth Love – from Cosmo Cricket. (yummy!) The stamp is from Papertrey Ink – Every Day Blessings.  Love the scriptures in this stamp set.

Thanks for stopping by today and many blessings!

3 Responses to “Rememberance”

  1. Janet October 27, 2009 at 4:27 pm #

    Mary, this is wonderful. I love it and will have to CASE it myself. TFS. Hope you are doing well today.

  2. terisplace October 28, 2009 at 6:14 am #

    Mary, love your take on it! I really like the papers you mixed together. They work well. Have a great Wednesday! —teri

  3. Michele October 30, 2009 at 7:55 pm #

    Love this! Love all the circles!

Leave a Reply

