Challenge Project & Challenge Blog Candy

3 Nov

This is the project I made using my Blog Challenge #3.  I re-purposed an old inexpensive photo album.  I made the front and back covers and filled the pages with some hybrid mini scrapbook pages and pics of the boys, for my mom’s birthday tomorrow.

It was a lot of fun to make…I dug thru my one drawer that is full of half finished projects or filled with other paper craft items I found on sale.

Thanks and have a great day!

2 Responses to “Challenge Project & Challenge Blog Candy”

  1. Lynne in NI November 5, 2009 at 10:26 pm #

    Great project – your Mum will love it!
    :o)

  2. martita November 10, 2009 at 10:14 pm #

    I just realized I forgot about your challenge! :/ that's because I had an accident and I was thinking only about doctors and medicines… big hug!

Leave a Reply

