Feature Saturday

21 Nov

I have missed the last couple of Feature Saturday posts….can’t believe it.  Like everyone else, we’ve been crazy busy!

Well I found a totally awesome inspirational blog.   I love it!  Rita is a Wedding planner in D.C.  Now I don’t need a wedding planner….(insert sad face here! I think I will be forever single and that’s ok.=)  But her blog
The Ritzy Bee is chalked full of inspiration. 

I do not have any photo’s from her blog…because I haven’t had chance to contact her to see if it would be ok….but you have got to check out her blog….the photo collages are totally awesome.  The ideas and concepts are soooo stinkn’ cool and I find myself lost in creativity when looking at her blog.  There is so much yummy goodness to take in…so check it out!

If you have some cool blogs that you want to share with me, I’d love to check it out. Please leave me a comment with the link or url and I’ll check it out.

I hope you have a super spenlenderific weekend!!

Many Blessings,
Mary

Leave a comment