Feature Saturday

5 Dec
I totally fell in love with this blog…found this wonderful gem of a blog with blog surfing!!!  What a place for inspiration.  Please check out The Farm Chicks. (I just remembered where I heard of them, it was from Bakerella’s blog)  The Farm Chicks have a book out… too cool!
I found this totally cool blog while blog surfting this week.  The picture is from the Apron Girls Blog, you have got to check out all the fun family crafiness.  Thanks Apron Girls! 
Thanks for stopping by for Feature Saturday.  Please share with me so of your favoirte blogs that give you lots of inspiration….I’d like to be inspired too!
Blessings and Hugs,

Mary

Leave a Reply

