You’re Just Peachy!

4 Feb
I love this cute little stamp set full of fruit from Clear Dollar Stamps called Tangy Trio.  There’s a peach, cherries and pear…my all time favorite fruits to stamp….I also love apples….now I’m not sure why I love fruit stamps…Hmmmm. LOL!
I used Summer Sunrise and Pure Poppy ink from Paper Trey Ink on the peach….love that look.  Looks like a real peach!   This card is also 3″ x 4″ perfect to attach to a little gift.  I used my sakura glaze pen and IRL the peach is all shiney…too cute!
Thanks for stoppy by and many blessings to you!
Mary
Sharing the Love:   As for God, his way is perfect; the word of the LORD is tried: he is a buckler to all them that trust in him.   2 Samuel 22:31
3 Responses to “You’re Just Peachy!”

  1. Nancy ~ Inkcicles February 4, 2010 at 6:57 pm #

    What a clean design! I love what you did with stamps!

    🙂

  2. Chrisd February 6, 2010 at 4:27 am #

    I love this look. So very nice!

  3. Pat (mspfd) February 9, 2010 at 3:06 pm #

    I love this!!

Leave a Reply

