You’re one of a kind

24 Feb

I don’t think I’ve posted this card yet, if I have I am sorry…..  I think the chair stamp is sooo cute, it’s from Paper Trey Ink.   I used some of the uber yummy Cosmo Cricket, Early Bird paper.

I don’t have a lot of time…so blessings to you! 

Mary

Sharing the Love: Because thou hast made the LORD, which is my refuge, even the most High, thy habitation;  Psalm 91:9

5 Responses to “You’re one of a kind”

  1. martita February 25, 2010 at 10:03 am #

    that's great idea to use one stamp that way 🙂 love it!

  2. Carla aka scrappypug February 25, 2010 at 12:40 pm #

    What a lovely card…cute chairs!

  3. Julia Aston February 25, 2010 at 1:23 pm #

    I love that chair too – what a fun card with the great papers -love your hand written sentiment around the edge too! great design on this!

  4. Shawna February 25, 2010 at 2:38 pm #

    What a fun way to show someone they are special. Cute, card Mary!

  5. Nancy ~ Inkcicles February 26, 2010 at 8:40 pm #

    I love love your card!!! It's an awesome design and a card well made!!

    🙂

Leave a Reply

